TIF Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

TIF-JRB Committee


Agendas & Minutes 


Committee Members:

Julius Babowice - Public Member 

Wood Dale Public Library District 

Wood Dale Fire District

Addison Township 

Wood Dale Park District

Fenton High School 

Wood Dale District 7

Austin Root-Ice Miller Representative 

Brad Wilson - Staff Liaison